Minds Over Matter

Sundays at 7pm

Moderator Dana Rodriguez and panelists challenge each other and KALW's audience on the Bay Area's favorite quiz show.  Call-in phone: (415) 841-4134.

Genre: 

Pages

8:16pm

Sun July 14, 2013
Minds Over Matter

Minds Over Matter

The Bay Area's Favorite Game Show for july 14, 2013

Read more

8:13pm

Sun July 7, 2013
Minds Over Matter

Minds Over Matter

The Bay Area's Favorite Game Show for July 07, 2013

Read more

8:14pm

Sun June 30, 2013
Mindsw Over Matter

inds Over matter

The Bay Are's Favorite Game Show for June 30, 2013

Read more

8:15pm

Sun June 23, 2013
The Bay Area's Favorite Game Show

Minds Over Matter

The Bay Area's Favorite Game Show for June 23, 2013

Read more

8:28pm

Sun June 16, 2013
Minds Over Matter - 6/16/13

Minds Over Matter - Fathers' Day - 16 June 2013

Lots of questions about fathers on tonight's edition of Minds Over Matter, the Bay Area's favorite radio quiz show. Tonight's panelists: Dana Rodriguez, Laury Fischer and Gerald Nachman.

Read more

Pages

Podcasts

  • Sunday, July 20, 2014 8:12pm
    Sunday July 20, 2014 presentation of the Bay Area's favorite quiz show Minds Over Matter
  • Sunday, July 13, 2014 8:47pm
    On the July 13, 2014 edition of Minds Over Matter, your panel members are Dana Rodriguez and Gerry Nachman
  • Sunday, July 6, 2014 8:25pm
    On the July 6, 2014 episode of Minds Over Matter, the Bay Area's favorite quiz show Dana and Jerry welcome Joshua Kosman.
  • Sunday, June 29, 2014 8:23pm
    Tonight Dana Rodriguez hosts panelists Laury Fischer and Steve Rubenstein. Special guest trombonist, Anna Rubenstein.
  • Sunday, June 22, 2014 8:23pm
    On the June 22nd episode: Dana Rodriguez hosts Pauline Tajchman and Laury Fischer.