Minds Over Matter

Sundays at 7pm

Moderator Dana Rodriguez and panelists challenge each other and KALW's audience on the Bay Area's favorite quiz show.  Call-in phone: (415) 841-4134.

Genre: 

Pages

8:15pm

Sun March 31, 2013
Minds Over Matter

Minds Over Matter

The Bay Areas Favorite Game Show March 31, 2013

Read more

8:41pm

Sun March 24, 2013
Minds Over Matter - 3/23/2013

Minds Over Matter - March 23, 2013

Tonight Dana Rodriguez, Laury Fischer and Gerry Nachman on the Bay Area's favorite radio quiz show!


8:48pm

Sun March 17, 2013
Minds Over Matter March 17, 2013

Minds Over Matter for March 17, 2013

Tonight Dana Rodriguez Leah Garchik and Gerry Nachmann to the Bay Area's favorite quiz show!

Read more

8:36pm

Sun March 10, 2013
Minds Over Matter 3/10/2013

Minds Over Matter

Tonight with Dana Rodriguez and Gerry Nachman.

Read more

8:37pm

Sun March 3, 2013
Minds Over Matter 3/3/2013

Minds Over Matter for March 3, 2013

Tonight, Dana Rodriguez welcomes moderators Jerry Nachman and Joshua Kosman.

Read more

Pages

Podcasts

  • Sunday, July 20, 2014 8:12pm
    Sunday July 20, 2014 presentation of the Bay Area's favorite quiz show Minds Over Matter
  • Sunday, July 13, 2014 8:47pm
    On the July 13, 2014 edition of Minds Over Matter, your panel members are Dana Rodriguez and Gerry Nachman
  • Sunday, July 6, 2014 8:25pm
    On the July 6, 2014 episode of Minds Over Matter, the Bay Area's favorite quiz show Dana and Jerry welcome Joshua Kosman.
  • Sunday, June 29, 2014 8:23pm
    Tonight Dana Rodriguez hosts panelists Laury Fischer and Steve Rubenstein. Special guest trombonist, Anna Rubenstein.
  • Sunday, June 22, 2014 8:23pm
    On the June 22nd episode: Dana Rodriguez hosts Pauline Tajchman and Laury Fischer.