Minds Over Matter

Sundays at 7pm

Moderator Dana Rodriguez and panelists challenge each other and KALW's audience on the Bay Area's favorite quiz show.  Call-in phone: (415) 841-4134.

Genre: 

Pages

8:13pm

Sun July 21, 2013
minds Over Matter

Minds Over Matter

the Bay Area's Favorite Game Show for July 21, 2013

Read more

8:16pm

Sun July 14, 2013
Minds Over Matter

Minds Over Matter

The Bay Area's Favorite Game Show for july 14, 2013

Read more

8:13pm

Sun July 7, 2013
Minds Over Matter

Minds Over Matter

The Bay Area's Favorite Game Show for July 07, 2013

Read more

8:14pm

Sun June 30, 2013
Mindsw Over Matter

inds Over matter

The Bay Are's Favorite Game Show for June 30, 2013

Read more

8:15pm

Sun June 23, 2013
The Bay Area's Favorite Game Show

Minds Over Matter

The Bay Area's Favorite Game Show for June 23, 2013

Read more

Pages

Podcasts

  • Sunday, December 14, 2014 8:13pm
    The Bay Area's favorite quiz show for Sunday December 14, 014
  • Sunday, December 7, 2014 11:53pm
    Laury Fischer of Diablo Valley College is guest host and moderator on tonight's Minds Over Matter, which also includes on the panel of experts author...
  • Sunday, November 30, 2014 8:22pm
    The BAy Area's favorite quiz show for Sunday November 30, 2014
  • Sunday, November 23, 2014 8:30pm
    Today's panel are Dana Rodriguez, Gerry Nachman, and Lauri Fischer.
  • Sunday, November 16, 2014 8:22pm
    The Bay Area's favorite quiz show for Sunday November 16, 2014