Minds Over Matter

Sundays at 7pm

Moderator Dana Rodriguez and panelists challenge each other and KALW's audience on the Bay Area's favorite quiz show.  Call-in phone: (415) 841-4134.

Genre: 

Pages

8:30pm

Sun December 23, 2012
Minds Over Matter 12/23/2012

Minds Over Matter December 23, 2012

Tonight with Dana Rodriguez, Gerry Nachman, and Lauri Fischer

Read more

8:37pm

Sun December 16, 2012
Minds Over Matter

Minds Over Matter 12/16/2012

Tonights panel are Dana Rodriguez, Gerry Nachman, and Leah Garchik

Read more

8:52pm

Sun December 9, 2012
Minds Over Matter 12/9/2012

Minds Over Matter

Tonight's Panel include Dana Rodriguez, Gerry Nachman, and Pauline Tajchman.

Read more

8:23pm

Sun December 2, 2012
The Bay Area's Favorite Game Show

Minds Over Matter

Tonights Panel consists of Dana Rodriguez. Gerry Nachman and the Chronicles' Joshua Kosman

Read more

8:30pm

Sun November 25, 2012
Minds Over Matter 11/25

Minds Over Matter - Nov. 25, 2012

The Bay Area's favorite quiz show! Tonight, Dana Rodriguez welcomes panelists Gerry Nachman, Laury Fischer, and Pauline Tajchman.

Read more

Pages

Podcasts

  • Sunday, July 20, 2014 8:12pm
    Sunday July 20, 2014 presentation of the Bay Area's favorite quiz show Minds Over Matter
  • Sunday, July 13, 2014 8:47pm
    On the July 13, 2014 edition of Minds Over Matter, your panel members are Dana Rodriguez and Gerry Nachman
  • Sunday, July 6, 2014 8:25pm
    On the July 6, 2014 episode of Minds Over Matter, the Bay Area's favorite quiz show Dana and Jerry welcome Joshua Kosman.
  • Sunday, June 29, 2014 8:23pm
    Tonight Dana Rodriguez hosts panelists Laury Fischer and Steve Rubenstein. Special guest trombonist, Anna Rubenstein.
  • Sunday, June 22, 2014 8:23pm
    On the June 22nd episode: Dana Rodriguez hosts Pauline Tajchman and Laury Fischer.