Minds Over Matter

Sundays at 7pm

Moderator Dana Rodriguez and panelists challenge each other and KALW's audience on the Bay Area's favorite quiz show.  Call-in phone: (415) 841-4134.

Genre: 

Pages

8:23pm

Sun October 5, 2014
Minds Over Matter

Minds Over Matter

The Bay Area's favorite quiz show for Sunday October 04, 2014

Read more

8:20pm

Sun September 28, 2014
Minds Over Matter

Minds Over Matter

The Bay Area's favorite Quiz Show for Sunday September 28, 2014

Read more

8:22pm

Sun September 21, 2014
Minds Over Matter

Minds Over Matter

The September 21, 2014 Minds Over Matter show

Read more

10:37pm

Sun September 14, 2014
Minds Over Matter 9/14/14

Minds Over Matter - Sept. 14, 2014

The Bay Area's favorite radio quiz show. Tonight's panelists are Dana Rodriguez, Gerald Nachman, and Joshua Kosman.

8:26pm

Sun September 7, 2014
Minds Over Matter 9/7/2014

Minds Over Matter 9/7/2014

On September 7, 2014's panel are Dana Rodriguez, Gerry Nachman, and Lauri Fischer.

Read more

Pages

Podcasts

  • Sunday, December 14, 2014 8:13pm
    The Bay Area's favorite quiz show for Sunday December 14, 014
  • Sunday, December 7, 2014 11:53pm
    Laury Fischer of Diablo Valley College is guest host and moderator on tonight's Minds Over Matter, which also includes on the panel of experts author...
  • Sunday, November 30, 2014 8:22pm
    The BAy Area's favorite quiz show for Sunday November 30, 2014
  • Sunday, November 23, 2014 8:30pm
    Today's panel are Dana Rodriguez, Gerry Nachman, and Lauri Fischer.
  • Sunday, November 16, 2014 8:22pm
    The Bay Area's favorite quiz show for Sunday November 16, 2014