Minds Over Matter

Sundays at 7pm

Moderator Dana Rodriguez and panelists challenge each other and KALW's audience on the Bay Area's favorite quiz show.  Call-in phone: (415) 841-4134.

Genre: 

Pages

8:13pm

Sun May 4, 2014
Minds Over Matter

Minds Over Matter

The Bay Area's favorite quiz show for Sunday May 4, 2014

Read more

8:10pm

Sun April 27, 2014
Minds Over Matter

Minds Over Matter

The Bay Area's favorite quiz shoe for Sunday April 27, 2014

Read more

8:16pm

Sun April 20, 2014
Minds Over Matter

Minds Over Matter

The Bay Area's favorite Quiz Show for Sunday April 20, 2014

Read more

8:23am

Mon April 14, 2014
Arts & Culture

Minds Over Matter 4/13/14

The Bay Area's favorite radio quiz show!

Read more

9:38pm

Sun April 6, 2014

Pages

Podcasts

  • Sunday, July 20, 2014 8:12pm
    Sunday July 20, 2014 presentation of the Bay Area's favorite quiz show Minds Over Matter
  • Sunday, July 13, 2014 8:47pm
    On the July 13, 2014 edition of Minds Over Matter, your panel members are Dana Rodriguez and Gerry Nachman
  • Sunday, July 6, 2014 8:25pm
    On the July 6, 2014 episode of Minds Over Matter, the Bay Area's favorite quiz show Dana and Jerry welcome Joshua Kosman.
  • Sunday, June 29, 2014 8:23pm
    Tonight Dana Rodriguez hosts panelists Laury Fischer and Steve Rubenstein. Special guest trombonist, Anna Rubenstein.
  • Sunday, June 22, 2014 8:23pm
    On the June 22nd episode: Dana Rodriguez hosts Pauline Tajchman and Laury Fischer.