Minds Over Matter

Sundays at 7pm

Moderator Dana Rodriguez and panelists challenge each other and KALW's audience on the Bay Area's favorite quiz show.  Call-in phone: (415) 841-4134.

Genre: 

Pages

9:27pm

Sun May 6, 2012
Arts & Culture

MINDS OVER MATTER

May 6, 2012

with Dana Rodriguez and Gerry Nachman

8:23pm

Sun April 22, 2012
Minds Over Matter

Minds Over Matter

All the regular players are in tonight 4/22/12

10:54pm

Sun April 15, 2012
Minds Over Matter 4/15/12

Minds Over Matter 4/15/12

Moderator Dana Rodriguez with author Gerry Nachman.

10:56pm

Sun April 8, 2012
Minds Over Matter

Minds Over Matter 4/8/12

Moderator Dana Rodriguez with author Gerry Nachman and music critic Joshua Kosman.

7:00pm

Sun April 8, 2012
Minds Over Matter

Minds Over Matter: April 8, 2012

Dana Rodriguez, the San Francisco Chronicle's Leah Garchik, and author Gerry Nachman challenge each other and KALW's audience on the Bay Area's favorite quiz show!

Pages

Podcasts

  • Sunday, October 19, 2014 8:19pm
    The Bay Area's favorite quiz show for Sunday October 19, 2014
  • Sunday, October 12, 2014 8:16pm
    Tonight's Panel are Dana Rodriguez, Gerry Nachman, and Lauri Fischer.
  • Sunday, October 5, 2014 8:23pm
    The Bay Area's favorite quiz show for Sunday October 04, 2014
  • Sunday, September 28, 2014 8:20pm
    The Bay Area's favorite Quiz Show for Sunday September 28, 2014
  • Sunday, September 21, 2014 8:22pm
    The September 21, 2014 Minds Over Matter show