Minds Over Matter

Sundays at 7pm

Moderator Dana Rodriguez and panelists challenge each other and KALW's audience on the Bay Area's favorite quiz show.  Call-in phone: (415) 841-4134.

Genre: 

Pages

11:53pm

Sun December 7, 2014
Minds Over Matter - 12/7/14

Minds Over Matter December 7, 2014

Laury Fischer of Diablo Valley College is guest host and moderator on tonight's Minds Over Matter, which also includes on the panel of experts author Gerald Nachman and Pauline Teichman, Ecole Bilangue of Berkeley teacher.

Read more

8:22pm

Sun November 30, 2014
MInds Over Matter

MInds Over Matter

The BAy Area's favorite quiz show for Sunday November

30, 2014

Read more

8:29pm

Sun November 23, 2014
Minds Over Matter 11/23/2014

Minds Over Matter

8:22pm

Sun November 16, 2014
Minds Over Matter

Minds Over Matter

The Bay Area's favorite quiz show for Sunday November 16, 2014

Read more

8:13pm

Sun November 9, 2014

Pages

Podcasts

  • Sunday, March 22, 2015 8:23pm
    Your panelists this evening are Dana Rodriguez and Gerry Nachmann.
  • Sunday, March 15, 2015 8:12pm
    The Bay Area's favorite quiz show for Sunday March 15, 2015 featuring Dana Rodriquez, Gerry Nachman and Jonathan Westerling.
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2015 1:12pm
    The Bay Area's favorite quiz show. March 8, 2015.
  • Sunday, March 1, 2015 8:15pm
    The Bay Area's favorite quiz show for Sunday March 01, 2015
  • Sunday, February 22, 2015 8:21pm
    The Bay Area's favorite Quiz Show for Sunday February 22, 2015 featuring Dana Rodriquez, Gerry Nachman and Jonathan Westerling