Minds Over Matter

Sundays at 7pm

Moderator Dana Rodriguez and panelists challenge each other and KALW's audience on the Bay Area's favorite quiz show.  Call-in phone: (415) 841-4134.

Genre: 

Pages

8:23pm

Sun June 22, 2014

8:14pm

Sun June 15, 2014
minds over matter

Minds over Matter

The Bay Area's Favorite Quiz Show for Sunday June 15, 2014

Read more

8:32pm

Sun June 8, 2014
Minds Over Matter ~ 6/8/14

Minds Over Matter - June 8, 2014

The Bay Area's Favorite Quiz Show for Sunday, June 8, 2014, with panelists Dana Rodriguez, Lauri Fischer and Gerald Nachman.

Read more

8:42pm

Sun June 1, 2014

8:23pm

Sun May 18, 2014
Minds Over Matter

Minds Over Matter

The Bay Area's Favorite Quiz Show for Sunday May 18, 2014

Read more

Pages

Podcasts

  • Sunday, December 14, 2014 8:13pm
    The Bay Area's favorite quiz show for Sunday December 14, 014
  • Sunday, December 7, 2014 11:53pm
    Laury Fischer of Diablo Valley College is guest host and moderator on tonight's Minds Over Matter, which also includes on the panel of experts author...
  • Sunday, November 30, 2014 8:22pm
    The BAy Area's favorite quiz show for Sunday November 30, 2014
  • Sunday, November 23, 2014 8:30pm
    Today's panel are Dana Rodriguez, Gerry Nachman, and Lauri Fischer.
  • Sunday, November 16, 2014 8:22pm
    The Bay Area's favorite quiz show for Sunday November 16, 2014