Minds Over Matter

Sundays at 7pm

Moderator Dana Rodriguez and panelists challenge each other and KALW's audience on the Bay Area's favorite quiz show.  Call-in phone: (415) 841-4134.

Genre: 

Pages

8:25pm

Sun May 11, 2014

8:13pm

Sun May 4, 2014
Minds Over Matter

Minds Over Matter

The Bay Area's favorite quiz show for Sunday May 4, 2014

Read more

8:10pm

Sun April 27, 2014
Minds Over Matter

Minds Over Matter

The Bay Area's favorite quiz shoe for Sunday April 27, 2014

Read more

8:16pm

Sun April 20, 2014
Minds Over Matter

Minds Over Matter

The Bay Area's favorite Quiz Show for Sunday April 20, 2014

Read more

8:23am

Mon April 14, 2014
Arts & Culture

Minds Over Matter 4/13/14

The Bay Area's favorite radio quiz show!

Read more

Pages

Podcasts

  • Sunday, December 14, 2014 8:13pm
    The Bay Area's favorite quiz show for Sunday December 14, 014
  • Sunday, December 7, 2014 11:53pm
    Laury Fischer of Diablo Valley College is guest host and moderator on tonight's Minds Over Matter, which also includes on the panel of experts author...
  • Sunday, November 30, 2014 8:22pm
    The BAy Area's favorite quiz show for Sunday November 30, 2014
  • Sunday, November 23, 2014 8:30pm
    Today's panel are Dana Rodriguez, Gerry Nachman, and Lauri Fischer.
  • Sunday, November 16, 2014 8:22pm
    The Bay Area's favorite quiz show for Sunday November 16, 2014