KALW Almanac

KALW Almanac - Monday June 27, 2016

Jun 27, 2016

Today Monday, 27th of June of 2016 is the 179th day of the year. There are 187 days remaining until the end of the 2016. The sun rose at 5:50 am and sunset will be at 8:36 pm.

175th day of 2016, 191 days remaining

Sunrise: 5:49am

Sunset: 8:36pm, giving us 14 hours and 47 minutes of daylight

KALW Almanac - Wednesday June 22, 2016

Jun 22, 2016

KALW Almanac - Tuesday June 21, 2016

Jun 21, 2016

  Today Tuesday, 21th of June of 2016, is the 173rd day of the year.  There are 193 days remaining until the end of the year. the sun will rise in San Francisco at 5:48 am  and sunset will be at 8:36 pm. 

KALW Almanac - Monday June 20, 2016

Jun 20, 2016

    June 20 is the 172nd day of the year  There are 194 days remaining until the end of 2016. In the Northern Hemisphere, the Summer solstice occurs on this date, while the Winter solstice occurs in the Southern Hemisphere.

169th day of 2016, 197 days remain

  • Sunrise: 5:48am
  • Sunset: 8:34pm, giving us 14 hours and 47 minutes of daylight

KALW Almanac - Thursday June 16, 2016

Jun 16, 2016

KALW Almanac - Wednesday June 15, 2016

Jun 15, 2016

KALW Almanac - Tuesday June 14, 2016

Jun 14, 2016

KALW Almanac - Monday June 13, 2016

Jun 13, 2016

  

KALW Almanac - Friday June 10, 2016

Jun 10, 2016

June 10 is the 162nd day of the year  There are 204 days remaining until the end of 2016. The sun rose at 5:47 am  and sunset will be at 8:32 pm. 

KALW Almanac - Thursday June 9, 2016

Jun 9, 2016

160th day of 2016, 206 days remain

Sunrise: 5:48amSunset: 8:31pm

KALW Almanac - Tuesday June 7, 2016

Jun 7, 2016

 

KALW Almanac - Monday June 6, 2016

Jun 6, 2016

 

155th day of 2016, 211 days remain

Sunrise: 5:49am

Sunset: 8:28pm, giving us 14 hours & 39 minutes of daylight today

Moonrise: 4:56am, 7% visible, waning   Moonset: 6:59pm

KALW Almanac - Thursday June 2, 2016

Jun 2, 2016

KALW Almanac - Wednesday June 1, 2016

Jun 1, 2016

KALW Almanac - Tuesday May 31, 2016

May 31, 2016

May 31 is the 152nd day of the year.  There are 214 days remaining until the end of 2016. The sun rose at 5:49 am and sunset will be at 8:26 pm.  Today we will have 14 hours and 37 minutes of sun. 

KALW Almanac - Monday May 30, 2016

May 30, 2016

May 30 is the 151th day of the year.  There are 215 days remaining until the end of the year. The sun rose at  at 5:50 am and sunset will be at 8:26 pm. 

148th day of 2016, 218 days remain

  • Sunrise:  5:51
  • Sunset:  8:23pm, giving us 14 hours & 31 minutes of daylight, increasing daily
  • Moonset: 11:09am
  • Moonrise: 12:20am, 77% of the waning moon will be visible

KALW Almanac - Wednesday May 25, 2016

May 25, 2016

KALW Almanac - Tuesday May 24, 2016

May 24, 2016

KALW Almanac - Monday May 23, 2016

May 23, 2016

 May 23 is the 144rd day of the year.   There are 222 days remaining until the end of the year, 2016. The sun will rise in San Francisco at 5:53 am  and sunset will be at 8:21 pm.  Today we will have 14 hours and 28 minutes of sun. 

141st day of 2016, 225 days remain

Sunrise: 5:55am

Sunset: 8:18pm

Moonset: 5:30am, rising at 7:20pm with 96% visible, waxing toward Saturday’s Full “Blue Moon”

KALW Almanac - Thursday May 19, 2016

May 19, 2016

KALW Almanac - Wednesday May 18, 2016

May 18, 2016

 May 18 is the 139th day of the year.  There are 227 days remaining until the end of the year. The sun will rise in San Francisco at 5:56 am  and sunset will be at 8:17 pm.

KALW Almanac - Tuesday May 17, 2016

May 17, 2016

KALW Almanac - Monday May 16, 2016

May 16, 2016

134th day of 2016, 232 days remain

Sunrise: 6:01am  Sunset: 8:12pm

Pages