Natasha Muse

Jo Koy performs Thursday (05/24/2018) through Sunday (05/27/2018) at the San Jose Improv in San Jose, CA. Find tickets here.

Joe Derosa performs Thursday (05/24/2018) through Sunday (05/27/2018) at Rooster T. Feathers in Sunnyvale, CA. Find tickets here.

Zach Noe Towers performs Wednesday (05/16/2018) at the Punch Line in San Francisco, CA. Find tickets here.

Alex Koll performs Friday (05/18/2018) at the Set Up in San Francisco, CA. Find tickets here.

FSFSF: Comedy from Jenny Zigrino and Jesse Elias

May 9, 2018

Jenny Zigrino performs Thursday (05/10/2018) through Sunday (05/13/2018) at Rooster T. Feathers in Sunnyvale, CA. Find tickets here.

Jesse Elias performs Friday (05/11/2018) at the Set Up in San Francisco, CA. Find tickets here.

Ben Feldman is performing this Wednesday night (05/02/2018) as part of 'Real Live Comedians' at Cobb’s Comedy Club in San Francisco. Find tickets here.

Piff the Magic Dragon comes roaring through town this Friday (05/05/2018) and Saturday (05/05/2018) nights at Cobb’s Comedy Club in San Francisco. Find tickets here.

Dan Cummins is performing Wednesday (04/25/2018) through Saturday (04/28/2018) at the Punch Line in San Francisco, CA. Find tickets here.

Solomon Georgio is not performing in the Bay Area this week. Find upcoming shows by Solomon at his website, www.solomongeorgio.com/upcoming-shows.

Sheng Wang is performing Thursday (04/19/2018) through Saturday (04/21/2018) at the Punch Line in San Francisco, CA. Find tickets here.

Robert Kelly is performing Friday (04/20/2018) and Saturday (04/21/2018) at Cobb’s Comedy Club in San Francisco, CA. Find tickets here.

FSFSF: Comedy from Ian Bagg and Matt Braunger

Apr 11, 2018

Ian Bagg is performing Thursday (04/12/2018) through Sunday (04/15/2018) at the San Jose Improv in San Jose, California. Find tickets here.

Matt Braunger is performing Friday (04/13/2018) through Sunday (04/15/2018) at Cobb's Comedy Club in San Francisco. Find tickets here.

Beth Stelling is performing Wednesday (04/04/2018) through Saturday (04/07/2018) at The Punch Line in San Francisco. Find tickets here.

Anthony Jeselnik is performing this Thursday (04/05/2018) at the Nourse Theater in San Francisco. Find tickets here.

Julie Goldman is performing Wednesday (03/28/2018) at Cobb’s Comedy Club in San Francisco. Find tickets here.

Laurie Kilmartin is performing Thursday (03/29/2018) through Saturday (03/31/2018) at The Punch Line in San Francisco. Find tickets here.

Monique Marvez is performing tonight (Tuesday, 03/20/2018) at the Throckmorton Theatre in Mill Valley. Find tickets here.

Matthew Broussard is performing Thursday (03/22/2018) through Sunday (03/25/2018) at Rooster T. Feathers in Sunnyvale, CA. Find tickets here.

Brian Posehn is performing Thursday (03/15/2018) through Saturday (03/17/2018) at Cobb’s Comedy Club in San Francisco. Find ticket information here.

Jon Dore is performing Thursday (03/15/2018) through Saturday (03/17/2018) at The Punch Line in San Francisco. Find ticket information here.

Karinda Dobbins is featuring for Joe Zimmerman at The Punch Line in San Francisco Thursday (03/08/2018) through Saturday (03/10/2018). Find ticketing information here

Barbara Gray is performing at Millennials Ruin Everything at El Rio in SF this Friday (03/09/2018). It's free! More information is available here.

FSFSF: Comedy from Nemr and Aries Spears

Mar 1, 2018

Nemr Abou Nassar's shows at the Punch Line in San Francisco have been rescheduled for September 26-29, 2018. Find ticket information here.

Aries Spears is performing at the San Jose Improv in San Jose, CA Thursday (03/01/2018) through Sunday (03/04/2018). Find tickets here.

FSFSF: Comedy from Michael Yo and Ron Funches

Feb 21, 2018

Michael Yo is performing at Cobb’s Comedy Club in San Francisco on Friday (02/23/2018) and Saturday (02/24/2018). Find tickets here.

Ron Funches is performing Thursday (02/22/2018) through Saturday (02/24/2018) at the San Jose Improv in San Jose, CA. Find ticket information here.

Zainab Johnson is performing at the Punch Line in San Francisco, CA this Wednesday (02/14/2018) through Saturday (02/17/2018). Find ticketing information here.

Sinbad, is performing at Tommy T’s Comedy Club in Pleasanton, CA this Friday (02/16/2018) through Sunday (02/18/2018). Find ticketing informations here

Red Scott will be performing this Thursday night (02/08/2018) at Verdi Wild Things Are at the Verdi Club in San Francisco. Find tickets here.

Michelle Wolf will be performing at Cobb's Comedy Club in San Francisco this Friday (02/09/2018), Saturday (02/10/2018), and Sunday (02/11/2018). The Sunday show was added because all four of the other shows have sold out. Find ticket information here.

FSFSF: Comedy from Kate Willett and Sam Morril

Feb 1, 2018

Kate Willett is performing several different shows in the Bay Area this week and weekend. For more information, visit her website here.

Sam Morril is performing Wednesday (01/31/2018) through Saturday (02/03/2018) at the Punch Line in San Francisco. Find tickets here.

Julia Hladkowicz is performing on Thursday (01/25/2018) at Doc’s Lab in San Francisco as part of SF Sketchfest 2018. Find tickets here.

W. Kamau Bell, is performing Monday (01/29/2018) and Tuesday (01/30/2018) at the Punch Line in San Francisco. Find tickets here.

Ngaio Bealum is performing on Thursday (01/18/2018) at Doc’s Lab in San Francisco as part of Sketchfest 2018. Find tickets here.

Eliza Skinner is performing Friday (01/19/2018) at Cobb’s Comedy Club as part of Sketchfest 2018. Find tickets here.

Kevin Camia is performing at the Punch Line in San Francisco tonight (Tuesday, 01/09/2018) and Wednesday (01/10/2018). Find tickets here.

Jimmy Pardo will be taping his game show Playing Games with Jimmy Pardo (featuring special guest Andy Richter) at the Gateway Theater in San Francisco on Friday (01/12/2018). Find tickets here.

Sammy Obeid  is taping his new live album tonight (Tuesday, 01/02/2017) and tomorrow night (Wednesday, 01/03/2017) at The Punch Line in San Francisco. Find more information and tickets here.

Bill Bellamy will be performing Friday (01/05/2017) and Saturday (01/06/2017) at Cobb’s Comedy Club in San Francisco. Read more and find tickets here

Roy Wood Jr. performs Thursday (12/28/2017) through Saturday (12/30/2017), at Cobb’s Comedy Club in San Francisco, CA. Find more information and tickets here.

Paula Poundstone will be performing a New Year's Eve show Sunday (12/31/2017) at the Nourse Theater in San Francisco, CA. The show appears to be sold out, but you can find box office information here.

Caitlin Gill performs tonight (Tuesday, 12/19/2017) at the Great American Music Hall in San Francisco, CA. This show was cancelled, see her Wednesday (12/20/2017) at the Punch Line in San Francisco, CA. Find tickets here.

Emily Heller performs Thursday (12/21/2017) through Saturday (12/23/2017) at the Punch Line in San Francisco, CA. Find tickets here.

Josh Gondelman performs Wednesday (12/13/17) at Doc’s Lab in San Francisco, CA. Find ticket information here.

Dana Gould performs Thursday (12/14/2017) through Saturday (12/16/2017) at the Punch Line in San Francisco, CA. Find ticket information here.

Becky Lynn performs tonight (12/05/2017) as part of "Keith Lowell Jensen's Holiday Heathens" at The Punch Line in San Francisco, CA. Find tickets here.

Frangela is comedy duo Frances Callier and Angela Shelton. See them Saturday (12/09/2017) as part of Stephanie Miller's Sexy Liberal Resistance Tour at the Herbst Theater in San Francisco, CA. Find tickets here.

Andy Zaltzman is performing Sunday (10/15/2017) at Cobb’s Comedy Club in San Francisco. Find tickets here.

Natasha Muse is performing Thursday (10/12/2017) at the Verdi Club in San Francisco. Find tickets here.

Kamau Right Now! Live from the Bayview Opera House

May 18, 2017

The next episode of Kamau Right Now! was broadcast live from the newly-renovated Bayview Opera House in San Francisco.  

This week on FSFSF we spotlight comedy from Dash Kwiatkowski and Natasha Muse.

Dash Kwiatkowski is performing tomorrow at Oasis in San Francisco. Click here for more details.

FSFSF: Comedy from Natasha Muse & Irene Tu

Feb 9, 2016

This week on FSFSF we spotlight comedy from Natasha Muse and Irene Tu.

Natasha Muse is performing Saturday at Cinecave. Click here for more details.

Anja Ulfeldt

Sights & Sounds is your weekly guide to the Bay Area arts scene through the eyes and ears of local artists. Our guest is Kate Willett: comedian and host of the Mission Position at Lost Weekend Video. 

Pages