Punch Line SF | KALW

Punch Line SF

Beth Stelling is performing Wednesday (04/04/2018) through Saturday (04/07/2018) at The Punch Line in San Francisco. Find tickets here.

Anthony Jeselnik is performing this Thursday (04/05/2018) at the Nourse Theater in San Francisco. Find tickets here.

Karinda Dobbins is featuring for Joe Zimmerman at The Punch Line in San Francisco Thursday (03/08/2018) through Saturday (03/10/2018). Find ticketing information here

Barbara Gray is performing at Millennials Ruin Everything at El Rio in SF this Friday (03/09/2018). It's free! More information is available here.

Zainab Johnson is performing at the Punch Line in San Francisco, CA this Wednesday (02/14/2018) through Saturday (02/17/2018). Find ticketing information here.

Sinbad, is performing at Tommy T’s Comedy Club in Pleasanton, CA this Friday (02/16/2018) through Sunday (02/18/2018). Find ticketing informations here

FSFSF: Comedy from Kate Willett and Sam Morril

Feb 1, 2018

Kate Willett is performing several different shows in the Bay Area this week and weekend. For more information, visit her website here.

Sam Morril is performing Wednesday (01/31/2018) through Saturday (02/03/2018) at the Punch Line in San Francisco. Find tickets here.

Julia Hladkowicz is performing on Thursday (01/25/2018) at Doc’s Lab in San Francisco as part of SF Sketchfest 2018. Find tickets here.

W. Kamau Bell, is performing Monday (01/29/2018) and Tuesday (01/30/2018) at the Punch Line in San Francisco. Find tickets here.

This week on FSFSF we spotlight comedy from Chris D'Elia and Frankie Quinones.

Chris D'Elia will be performing Thursday (01/05) through Sunday (01/08) at Cobb’s Comedy Club in San Francisco. Find tickets here.

Frankie Quinones pertforms tonight (01/03) at the Punch Line in San Francisco. Find tickets here.

This week on FSFSF we spotlight comedy from John Heffron and Norm MacDonald.

John Heffron performs Thursday through Saturday at Punch Line SF. Click here for more details.