Rooster T. Feathers | KALW

Rooster T. Feathers

Jo Koy performs Thursday (05/24/2018) through Sunday (05/27/2018) at the San Jose Improv in San Jose, CA. Find tickets here.

Joe Derosa performs Thursday (05/24/2018) through Sunday (05/27/2018) at Rooster T. Feathers in Sunnyvale, CA. Find tickets here.

FSFSF: Comedy from Jenny Zigrino and Jesse Elias

May 9, 2018

Jenny Zigrino performs Thursday (05/10/2018) through Sunday (05/13/2018) at Rooster T. Feathers in Sunnyvale, CA. Find tickets here.

Jesse Elias performs Friday (05/11/2018) at the Set Up in San Francisco, CA. Find tickets here.

Monique Marvez is performing tonight (Tuesday, 03/20/2018) at the Throckmorton Theatre in Mill Valley. Find tickets here.

Matthew Broussard is performing Thursday (03/22/2018) through Sunday (03/25/2018) at Rooster T. Feathers in Sunnyvale, CA. Find tickets here.

Jena Friedman is performing Wednesday (11/01/2017) as part of Standup for Choice at the San Jose Improv, in San Jose, CA. Find tickets here.

11/2-5 Shane Torres is performing Thursday (11/02/2017) through Sunday (11/05/2017) at Rooster T Feathers in Sunnyvale, CA. Find tickets here.

FSFSF: Comedy from Michael Che and Joe List

Oct 18, 2017

Michael Che performs Friday (10/20/2017) and Saturday (10/21/2017) at Cobb's Comedy Club in San Francisco. Find tickets here.

Joe List performs Thursday (10/19/2017) through Sunday (10/22/2017) at Rooster T. Feathers in Sunnyvale, CA. Find tickets here.

Dave Thomason performs tonight (Tuesday, September 12th) at The Punch Line in San Francisco. Find tickets here.

Jackie Kashian performs Thursday (9/14) through Saturday (9/16) at Rooster T. Feathers in Sunnyvale, CA. Find tickets here.

Ali Wong is performing at the SF Masonic in San Francisco Wednesday, August 2nd through Saturday, August 5th and then returns for an encore performance on Saturday, August 19th. Find tickets here.

Michelle Wolf is performing at Rooster T. Feathers in Sunnyvale, CA from Thursday, August 3rd through Sunday, August 6th. Find tickets here.

Loni Love is performing Thursday July 6th through Saturday July 8th at Cobb's Comedy Club in San Francisco, CA. Find tickets here.

Drew Michael is performing at Rooster T. Feathers in Sunnyvale, CA from Thursday July 6th through Saturday July 8th. Find tickets here.

Phil Hanley performs Wednesday (5/31) through Saturday (6/03) at The Punch Line in San Francisco. Find tickets here

Sammy Obeid performs Thursday (6/01) through Sunday (6/04) at Rooster T. Feathers in Sunnyvale, CA. Find tickets here.