SFUSD School Board

Superintendents Message for Tuesday May 10, 2016

May 10, 2016

The SFUSD's Superintendents message for Tuesday May 10, 2016 

Superintendents Message April 26, 2016

Apr 26, 2016

This is the SFUSD's Superintendents report for April 26, 2016

Superintendents Message aPRIL 12, 2016

Apr 12, 2016

The SFUSD Superintendent's message for Tuesday April

12, 2016

Superintendents Message for March 22, 2016

Mar 22, 2016

The SFUSD's Superintendents Message for Tuesday March 22, 2016

Superintendents Message for March 08, 2016

Mar 8, 2016

The SFUSD Board of Education's Superintendents Message for Tuesday March 08, 2016

Superintendents Message 2/23/2016

Feb 23, 2016

The SFUSD Superintendents Message for Tuesday 2,

23, 2016

Looking at Education with Carol Kocivar

Feb 23, 2016

Looking At Education with Carol Kocivar February 23, 2016

Superintendents Message

Jan 26, 2016

The Superintendents Message for Tuesday January 26, 2016

Looking At Education

Jan 26, 2016

Looking at Education with Carol Kocivar January 26, 2016

Superintendents Message

Dec 8, 2015

The SFUSD's Superintendents message for Tuesday December 08, 2015

Superintendents Message

Nov 10, 2015

The SFUSD Superintendents Message for Tuesday November 10, 2015

Superitendents Message

Oct 27, 2015

This is the SFUSD's Superintendents message for Tuesday October 27, 2015

Superindendent's Report

Oct 13, 2015

San Francisco Unified School District Superintendent Richard Carranza reports to the SF Board of Education at the meeting of Tuesday October 13, 2015.

Superintendents Message

Sep 29, 2015

This is the Superintendents Message for Tuesday September 29, 2015

Superintendents Message

Aug 25, 2015

The SFUSD's Superintendents Message for Tuesday August 25, 2015

Superintendents Message

Aug 11, 2015

The SFUSD's Superintendents message for Tuesday August 11, 2015

Superintendents Message

Jun 23, 2015

This Is the Superintendents Message for the SFUSD School Board Meeting for June 23, 2015

Superitendents Message

Jun 9, 2015

The SFUSD's  Superintendents message for Tuesday June 09, 2015

SF School Board Superintendent's Message

May 26, 2015

San Francisco School Board Superintendent Richard Carranza's message delivered at the Board of Education meeting Tuesday May 26, 2015.

Superintendents Message

Apr 28, 2015

The SFUSD's

Superintendents Message for Tuesday April 28, 2015

Looking At Education with Carol Kocivar

Apr 28, 2015

Carol Kocivar in conversation with Ruth Nott on Tuesday April 28, 2015

Superintendents Message

Apr 14, 2015

The SFUSD's Superintendents message for Tuesday April 14, 2015

Superintendents Thoughts

Mar 24, 2015

The Superintendents Thoughts for the evening of Tuesday M

arch 24, 2015

The Superintendent's Message for Tuesday March 10, 2015

Superintendent's Message

Feb 24, 2015

This is the SFUSD Superintendent's message for Tuesday February 24, 2015

Superintendent's Message

Feb 10, 2015

SFUSD  Superintendent Richard Carranza.

Message for Tuesday February 10,2015

Superintendents Message

Jan 27, 2015

The Superintendents Message for January 27, 2015

Superintendents Report

Jan 13, 2015

The SFUSD's Superintendents message for January 13, 2015

Superintendents Message

Dec 9, 2014

The SFUSD Superintenddents Message for Tuesday 12/ 09/2014

Superintendents Message

Nov 18, 2014

The SFUSD's Superintendents Message for Tuesday November 18, 2014

Pages